Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetics Specialists located in Rock Hill, SC

4.97/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
As Usual Dr. Jewell is a Great doctor… I truly wish he would go back to practicing Family Medicine… He Listens to his patients and cares about their well being … Very hard to find these days.
PRISCILLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She’s Fantastic and made special accommodations for my weird allergies and I’m so grateful to have her in Rock Hill
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always a great experience!!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
She is Absolutely Amazing !!
AMANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone at Dr.Jewell’s office and my experience there was great, and I love my results so far!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Jewell and his partner/wife Dee are the best. The office girl is also very nice., very reasonable, professional and kind.i would def recommend if you need any kind of fillers to give them a try. I will be back.He listens to your concerns.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Jewell and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable 5 star service !!
DR. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Tess I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Everyone so friendly.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been receiving procedures for fine lines and wrinkles. I can’t believe how good my skin looks . I’m wearing less makeup than I did in my 20’s and I am in my early 60’s . Dr Jewell is great . He also makes sure I’m doing good during the procedure. I love my results.
K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I just had my last treatment for hair removal.Clarissa Carelock- Lee was wonderful. She always made sure I was comfortable and explained everything she was doing . Couldn’t ask for anything better.I received excellent treatment.
Rochelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jewell and his staff are very professional! They make you feel right at home!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Love Dr. Jewell and his staff!
Rochelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
The Jewelle family are so pleasant and nice!
Rochelle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Very nice staff
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Recently had lip fillers done with Dr.Jewell. Painless and affordable !! Can’t wait to go back !!
Jimmi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Provided outstanding care, would recommend to everyone!
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Amazing!