Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetics Specialists located in Rock Hill, SC

9 total reviews

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee J.
Submitted 11/23/20
COVID safe environment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Results...good this far can’t wait to see final treatment. Would definitely recommend this facility
Kim L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Loved the laid back, happy enviroment. They walked me through every step of my procedure and made it very comfortable.
Dee J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Private personal and very clean calm environment. Staff kind and supportive
Wendy D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Had my second of the 3 for me procedures. Amazing to see the brown spots dry up and flaws fade! Can’t wait for the third treatment. Dr. Jewell and staff are wonderful!
Wendy D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Jewell is the most caring doctor I have ever known. He takes all the time necessary to answer questions and actually cares about his patients. Every visit is a positive experience. He has kept me healthy for many years! He has recently added to his practice the ability to help people look better and feel better about themselves. How much better could it get!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/19/20
They were professional and took the time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I'm looking forward to the next session!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly people and a professional operation.
C W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Jewell and Anna have been taking care of my elderly mom for past 3 yrs. She is happy with the time they take, answer all her questions and show that they are concerned and very compassionate. They know elder care!
A M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I am super satisfied with my results so far with the laser hair removal. From the research I have done on laser hair removal, I have noticed that Dr. Jewell uses newer technology which includes a cooling device to aid in pain control. I feel like he probably has the newest and best laser if I were to guess, just from what I have researched. Staff is very nice and the client being comfortable is important to them.