Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA

Family Medicine Physicians & Aesthetics Specialists located in Rock Hill, SC

27 total reviews

Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jewell Family & Elder Medicine PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very good
Sherry H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Jewell and his partner/wife Dee are the best. The office girl is also very nice., very reasonable, professional and kind.i would def recommend if you need any kind of fillers to give them a try. I will be back.He listens to your concerns.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Jewell and staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable 5 star service !!
DR. R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Tess I.
Submitted 09/19/21
Everyone so friendly.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been receiving procedures for fine lines and wrinkles. I can’t believe how good my skin looks . I’m wearing less makeup than I did in my 20’s and I am in my early 60’s . Dr Jewell is great . He also makes sure I’m doing good during the procedure. I love my results.
K P.
Submitted 08/30/21
I just had my last treatment for hair removal.Clarissa Carelock- Lee was wonderful. She always made sure I was comfortable and explained everything she was doing . Couldn’t ask for anything better.I received excellent treatment.
Rochelle H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jewell and his staff are very professional! They make you feel right at home!
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Love Dr. Jewell and his staff!
Rochelle H.
Submitted 04/16/21
The Jewelle family are so pleasant and nice!
Rochelle H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very nice staff
Anita L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Recently had lip fillers done with Dr.Jewell. Painless and affordable !! Can’t wait to go back !!
Jimmi A.
Submitted 02/08/21
Provided outstanding care, would recommend to everyone!
Kristin R.
Submitted 02/06/21
Amazing!
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Jewell and his staff were amazing! I would highly recommend and will continue to go back!
Donna J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful! Felt like being around family!
Rochelle H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Erin
Dee J.
Submitted 11/23/20
COVID safe environment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Results...good this far can’t wait to see final treatment. Would definitely recommend this facility
Kim L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Loved the laid back, happy enviroment. They walked me through every step of my procedure and made it very comfortable.